Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Mon, Jan 20 - 10:15 am Black Rink MTU Reading Club 1 0 Surgeon General's... [View]
Mon, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink THE christmas special 0 11 MTU Reading Club [View]
Sun, Jan 26 - 4:15 pm Black Rink MTU Reading Club 10 0 Thinly Sliced Rye... [View]
Tue, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink MTU Reading Club 1 0 The Wall [View]
Thu, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Sweep Me To Victory 0 10 MTU Reading Club [View]
Tue, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson 0 5 MTU Reading Club [View]
Sun, Feb 9 - 5:15 pm Black Rink 8 O clock Somewhere 0 6 MTU Reading Club [View]
Wed, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Mahalo 1 5 MTU Reading Club [View]
Sun, Feb 16 - 11:45 am Gold Rink MTU Reading Club 5 1 Triangle - Old... [View]
Tue, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink MTU Reading Club 6 0 The 25% [View]
Wed, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink MTU Reading Club 2 3 Jerk Isaacson [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alex Oliver 0 0 0 2 58 150 1
Elijah Tormala 8 5 13 0 0 0 0
Garrett Kraut 3 5 8 0 25 75 1
Jacob Bondi 5 7 12 0 0 0 0
Kyle Callaway (Captain) 8 9 17 4 1 0 0
Matt Tracey 2 4 6 0 0 0 0
Max Knoerl 5 5 10 0 0 0 0
Nathan Blumberg 4 5 9 0 0 0 0
Nathan Bondi 18 9 27 2 6 15 0