Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Thinly Sliced Rye... 0 6 Jerk Isaacson [View]
Sat, Jan 18 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson 4 0 Sweep Me To Victory [View]
Sat, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Wall 2 7 Jerk Isaacson [View]
Sun, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson 2 1 8 O clock Somewhere [View]
Thu, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Black Rink THE christmas special 4 6 Jerk Isaacson [View]
Tue, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson 0 5 MTU Reading Club [View]
Thu, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson 5 0 Surgeon General's... [View]
Sun, Feb 9 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Mahalo 1 8 Jerk Isaacson [View]
Sun, Feb 9 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Triangle - Old... 3 7 Jerk Isaacson [View]
Tue, Feb 18 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Jerk Isaacson 3 1 The Ice Warmers [View]
Wed, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink MTU Reading Club 2 3 Jerk Isaacson [View]
Thu, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson 3 6 Lyfe Alert [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Adam Moeggenborg 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ben Passolt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Clayton Sayen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Collins 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lance Hoezee 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lucille Nunneley (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sam Raber 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
Seth Damstra 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Will Stier 0 0 0 2 0 0 0