Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 15 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The 25% 2 3 Frosted Flakes... [View]
Sat, Jan 18 - 1:15 pm Black Rink U.S. of Eh 4 3 The 25% [View]
Sun, Jan 26 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Sweep Deprivation 1 2 The 25% [View]
Wed, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The 25% 5 4 Ok Broomer [View]
Fri, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The 25% 0 4 Shake and Bakers [View]
Sat, Feb 1 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Broom Mountain... 0 3 The 25% [View]
Tue, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The 25% 2 0 Pitter Patter [View]
Sun, Feb 9 - 1:15 pm Black Rink The 25% 3 0 Leaping Cheetahs... [View]
Mon, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The 25% 6 1 Timber Beasts [View]
Tue, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink MTU Reading Club 6 0 The 25% [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Ben Mahonen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brennan Vogl (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Eric Hoffman 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
Greg Seppanen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hunter Worden 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Jacob Namyst 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
James Huey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Justin Mentink 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Korson Mundinger 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Larry Lamb 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Zach Okma 0 0 0 0 0 0 0