Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 18 - 11:00 am Black Rink Government-Assigned... 1 3 The Sauce is the... [View]
Sat, Jan 18 - 11:45 am Silver Rink The Sauce is the... 5 0 Quo Vadis [View]
Mon, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Team Honey Badger 5 7 The Sauce is the... [View]
Sat, Jan 25 - 8:00 am Silver Rink The Sauce is the... 10 4 Admin Privileges [View]
Mon, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Sauce is the... 8 1 Short Kings [View]
Fri, Jan 31 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces 3 5 The Sauce is the... [View]
Mon, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Sauce is the... 6 1 The Bones Have... [View]
Sun, Feb 9 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Letterkenny Shamrocks 1 7 The Sauce is the... [View]
Sat, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Overly Concussed 0 2 The Sauce is the... [View]
Tue, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Sauce is the... 6 2 Blue Key's Caveman [View]
Wed, Feb 19 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Sauce is the... 5 2 Admin Privileges [View]
Wed, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Team Honey Badger 0 3 The Sauce is the... [View]
Thu, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Sauce is the... 1 3 Muttys Angels [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Jake Sauter 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Joe Caron (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Logan Schexnaydre 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Logan Wilkerson 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
Lucas Piekarski 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Noah de Longpre 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Paul Kamps 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thomas Gunst 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Travis Wavrunek 0 0 0 0 0 0 0