Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 14 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Husaria 3 9 Shenanigans [View]
Sat, Jan 18 - 8:45 am Black Rink Shenanigans 5 2 Hz Locker [View]
Sun, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Return Of The... 1 4 Shenanigans [View]
Wed, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Shenanigans 9 1 Ranch w/ Side Salad [View]
Wed, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Cold Weather Injuries 8 4 Shenanigans [View]
Sat, Feb 1 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Shenanigans 7 0 Ave Maria [View]
Tue, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Ad Majorem Dei... 1 6 Shenanigans [View]
Sun, Feb 9 - 8:45 am Black Rink Shenanigans 0 9 The Late Knights [View]
Mon, Feb 17 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Corny Corns and... 7 3 Shenanigans [View]
Tue, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Late Knights 6 0 Shenanigans [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alec Milliron 0 0 0 0 83 90 6
Ben Rigling 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Jacob Herbert (Captain) 9 7 16 0 0 0 0
Joe Rigling 5 4 9 0 0 0 0
Lukas Evans 6 2 8 0 0 0 0
Spencer Andree 14 9 23 0 0 0 0
Thomas Olson 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Wyatt Bisballe 4 3 7 4 0 0 0