Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 14 - 6:45 pm Black Rink SDA 0 10 Lyfe Alert [View]
Fri, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Lyfe Alert 11 0 Deo Volente [View]
Mon, Jan 20 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Sonic Broom 1 18 Lyfe Alert [View]
Tue, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Lyfe Alert 3 1 The Ice Warmers [View]
Tue, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Quick With A Stick 0 11 Lyfe Alert [View]
Sat, Feb 1 - 8:45 am Black Rink Lyfe Alert 10 0 Daddy's Lil'... [View]
Mon, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Throw me a Bone 1 24 Lyfe Alert [View]
Mon, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Lyfe Alert 7 6 Broom Mountain... [View]
Fri, Feb 7 - 11:00 am Black Rink Lyfe Alert 3 4 Kyrie Ellison [View]
Mon, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Gingys Degenerates 3 7 Lyfe Alert [View]
Wed, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Lyfe Alert 4 0 Spicy Quesaritos [View]
Wed, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Gingys Degenerates 0 6 Lyfe Alert [View]
Thu, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson 3 6 Lyfe Alert [View]
Thu, Feb 20 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Lyfe Alert 3 2 Cold Weather Injuries [View]
Thu, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Shake and Bakers 6 5 Lyfe Alert [View]
Thu, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Armada Alumni Association 2 3 Lyfe Alert [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Avery Bartlett 0 0 0 0 64 195 5
Chase Yach 16 10 26 2 0 0 0
Drew Jackson 7 10 17 2 0 0 0
Jason Zemore 11 13 24 0 0 0 0
Kelton Czyzio 5 11 16 0 0 0 0
Luc Lishinski 22 18 40 0 14 15 4
Nick Portwine 6 10 16 2 0 0 0
Tristin Franckowiak 3 3 6 2 0 0 0
Wyatt Gratz (Captain) 34 16 50 0 0 0 0