Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 14 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Stat Crux 21 0 H&R Blocc
Sat, Jan 18 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Accuracy through... 0 4 Stat Crux [View]
Mon, Jan 20 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Stat Crux 0 4 Broom Brawlers [View]
Sat, Jan 25 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Stat Crux 4 2 Moderately Concussed
Tue, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Big Green Squares 0 7 Stat Crux [View]
Sat, Feb 1 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Stat Crux 3 9 Danger 2.0 [View]
Tue, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Average Joes 0 4 Stat Crux [View]
Sun, Feb 9 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Stat Crux 5 0 Da Moose [View]
Fri, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Stat Crux 4 1 4x4 Green Boi [View]
Tue, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Stat Crux 1 7 Bubbler Boys [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Chas Osborn 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Daniel Kestner 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Emily Riippa 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gabriel Glennon 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Gabrielle Lohrenz 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jacob Flynn 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kaleb Dorweiler 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kiaya Caspers 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Kyle Schwiebert 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Malina Gallmeyer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mat Mcfarland 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Patrick McFall (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0