Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 14 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Gingys Degenerates 7 0 Sonic Broom [View]
Fri, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Throw me a Bone 1 13 Gingys Degenerates [View]
Sun, Jan 19 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Gingys Degenerates 5 0 The Ice Warmers [View]
Wed, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Kyrie Ellison 3 4 Gingys Degenerates [View]
Tue, Jan 28 - 9:00 pm Black Rink SDA 3 5 Gingys Degenerates [View]
Sat, Feb 1 - 9:30 am Black Rink Gingys Degenerates 7 4 Quick With A Stick [View]
Mon, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Deo Volente 1 9 Gingys Degenerates [View]
Fri, Feb 7 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Gingys Degenerates 7 1 Daddy's Lil'... [View]
Mon, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Gingys Degenerates 3 7 Lyfe Alert [View]
Tue, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Gingys Degenerates 5 2 The Maggots [View]
Wed, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Gingys Degenerates 0 6 Lyfe Alert [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Brenden Diuble 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Elsie Jorgensen 1 0 1 2 0 0 0
Jackson Waugh (Captain) 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Jake Fedewa 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Jason Fehl 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matthew Jacobson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sean Golden 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Spencer Thompson 6 0 6 2 0 0 0
Will Reini 0 0 0 0 0 0 0