Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 19 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Dennit Racing 8 0 Chassell Bandits
Mon, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Dennit Racing 10 0 Swiffer Sweefers
Thu, Jan 24 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Sweepers 1 2 Dennit Racing
Sun, Jan 27 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Dennit Racing 4 2 TOP righT
Fri, Feb 1 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Dennit Racing 3 1 Sleeping Beauties
Mon, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Jane and the Jungle... 3 8 Dennit Racing
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:00 am Black Rink Dennit Racing 6 0 Jane and the Jungle...
Wed, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Bet Sigs 0 5 Dennit Racing
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Broom Roasted 1 2 Dennit Racing
Sat, Feb 23 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Dennit Racing 6 1 Versace Pumpkins
Tue, Feb 26 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Dennit Racing 6 0 THE Christmas Special
Tue, Feb 26 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Jerk Isaacson 2 0 Dennit Racing

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andrew Taylor (Captain) 10 12 22 2 25 15 0
Case Kamminga 18 11 29 0 0 0 0
Colton Campbell 6 9 15 0 0 0 0
Connor Sreenan 9 10 19 0 0 0 0
Drew Kennedy 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Jacob Marchi 4 2 6 0 0 0 0
Nate Czarnota 3 2 5 2 310 225 7
Quinn Miller 3 6 9 0 0 0 0
Tyler LeMahieu 8 6 14 0 0 0 0