Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... 2 4 Lyfe Alert
Sun, Jan 20 - 9:30 am Black Rink Ten-or-So 0 3 Fire Breathing...
Tue, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... 4 2 Zambronies
Sat, Jan 26 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Sig Tau 3 4 Fire Breathing...
Mon, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Husaria 3 5 Fire Breathing...
Sat, Feb 2 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... 17 0 Michael Scott Broomball...
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... 5 0 The Bones Have...
Sun, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson 8 3 Fire Breathing...
Tue, Feb 19 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... 1 4 Sig Tau
Sat, Feb 23 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink MTU Reading Club 9 1 Fire Breathing...

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Daniel Scsavnicki (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gage Armstrong 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jake Boecker 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Jordan Van Calster 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Kevin Pressl 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kyle Danko 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Michael Claiborne 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
Trevor McFadden 0 0 0 0 0 0 0