Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Paint Chips: Taste... 11 0 Battle Tendency
Sun, Jan 20 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Enthusiastic Yes 2 8 Paint Chips: Taste...
Mon, Jan 21 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Frozen Forest 4 10 Paint Chips: Taste...
Fri, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Paint Chips: Taste... 5 0 Grim's Goons
Sun, Jan 27 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink 2 Leaping Cheetahs 0 6 Paint Chips: Taste...
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Paint Chips: Taste... 1 7 Father's Children
Tue, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Slightly Concussed 5 7 Paint Chips: Taste...
Sun, Feb 10 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Oculus 0 5 Paint Chips: Taste...
Thu, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Paint Chips: Taste... 9 1 The Attic Addicts
Sat, Feb 23 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Paint Chips: Taste... 4 3 The Order Of The...
Sat, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Father's Children 6 1 Paint Chips: Taste...

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Adam Bau 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Carter Maxey 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Chad Lemmen 0 0 0 0 0 0 274
Joshua Walsh 3 0 3 0 0 0 0
Mark Helminski 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
Michael Sutor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nate Nannfeldt 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Nathan Wilkinson 0 0 0 2 0 0 300
Sarah Montgomery 2 0 2 0 0 0 0
Troy Maust 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Zeb Jones (Captain) 4 0 4 2 0 0 0