Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Danger Zone 4 3 Super-Heros In...
Sun, Jan 19 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Catsharks 0 9 Super-Heros In...
Sun, Jan 26 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink The Misfits 0 9 Super-Heros In...
Thu, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Super-Heros In... 9 0 Valhalla Horns
Thu, Feb 6 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Super-Heros In... 4 2 Snow Throwers
Fri, Feb 7 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Super-Heros In... 6 0 Fair Warning
Sun, Feb 9 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Tenacious Tadpoles 2 1 Super-Heros In...
Fri, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Super-Heros In... 1 0 Double Edged Sword
Mon, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink RIP EERC 318 1 12 Super-Heros In...
Sat, Mar 1 - 1:15 pm Black Rink The Billy Mays... 3 2 Super-Heros In...

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alex Chizmadia (Captain) 2 1 3 0 12 80 4
Carter Craig 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Cody Yazzie 21 13 34 0 2 10 0
Derek Brandt 16 14 30 0 0 0 0
Dylan Johnson 6 4 10 0 0 0 0
Michael Bartkowiak 4 11 15 0 0 0 0
Nick Barber 1 6 7 0 0 0 0
Ted Gronda 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Travis Teall 4 5 9 2 0 0 0