Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Crispy Chicken... 11 1 Tombstone
Sun, Jan 19 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Dumpster Fire II 0 13 Crispy Chicken...
Sat, Feb 1 - 11:45 am Gold Rink RIP Dow 632 0 12 Crispy Chicken...
Thu, Feb 6 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Crispy Chicken... 6 1 Broom Supremacy
Mon, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Vangaurd 0 7 Crispy Chicken...
Sat, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink A Few Good Men 0 12 Crispy Chicken...
Mon, Feb 24 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Crispy Chicken... 3 1 Sad Pandas
Mon, Feb 24 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Crispy Chicken... 11 1 Broom Service
Tue, Feb 25 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Ridiculously Inappropriate 0 10 Crispy Chicken...
Sat, Mar 1 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Crispy Chicken... 4 1 The Danger Zone
Sun, Mar 2 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Crispy Chicken... 2 1 Sad Pandas
Sun, Mar 2 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Crispy Chicken... 7 3 The Billy Mays...
Mon, Mar 3 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Crispy Chicken... 2 6 Troy Hard

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alec Bigalke 4 3 7 2 0 0 0
Alexander Abbott 2 1 3 5 0 0 0
Bryan Cammin 1 3 4 0 0 0 0
Cameron Smith 3 2 5 0 0 0 0
Daniel Chappell 16 3 19 0 1 10 0
Dustin StArnaud (Captain) 8 10 18 0 0 0 0
Kyle Cory 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Matthew Pscheid 0 3 3 0 0 0 0
Raymond Stetter 5 7 12 0 0 0 0
Vincent McLain 0 2 2 0 36 110 2