Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Snowy Senoritas... 5 2 Fuzz Gams
Sun, Jan 19 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Involucres 0 1 Snowy Senoritas...
Thu, Jan 30 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Theta Chi Epsilon 0 3 Snowy Senoritas...
Sat, Feb 1 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Mafia 1 4 Snowy Senoritas...
Sat, Feb 8 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Fluorescent Flirts 3 0 Snowy Senoritas...
Mon, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Stripe'ed Lady... 1 2 Snowy Senoritas...
Mon, Feb 24 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Snowy Senoritas... 2 0 Bring Out the Claws
Tue, Feb 25 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Snowy Senoritas... 6 0 Victorious Secret
Fri, Feb 28 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Snowy Senoritas... 2 0 Deephers
Sat, Mar 1 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Snowy Senoritas... 1 2 Deephers

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alyssa Sipes 0 0 0 0 42 90 4
Courtney Castelic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Erika Poli 4 0 4 0 0 0 0
Hannah Lyons 8 3 11 0 0 0 0
Kaitlyn Bunker (Captain) 0 0 0 0 75 150 5
Kerstin Cleveland 3 4 7 0 0 0 0
Maggie Urben 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Megan Doulette 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melissa Mack 7 2 9 0 0 0 0
Melissa VanLaanen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rose Greene 3 0 3 2 15 60 0