Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 18 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Polo Bears 5 2 Echo
Fri, Feb 7 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Polo Bears 4 0 Newborn Giraffes
Tue, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Pirate Sheep 13 0 Polo Bears
Wed, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Majestic Supernovas 0 7 Polo Bears
Sun, Feb 16 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Polo Bears 5 2 404 and More
Sat, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Polo Bears 3 0 Concrete Canoe
Sun, Feb 23 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Synergy 2 0 Polo Bears
Mon, Feb 24 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Oxgoad of Shamgar 1 4 Polo Bears
Thu, Feb 27 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Bones 2 4 Polo Bears
Sat, Mar 1 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Pirate Sheep 1 0 Polo Bears

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Aaron Dupre 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Aaron Steeg 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Benjamin Stroven 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Erik Bain 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Jacob Demarais 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kyle Kent 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Luke Dalton 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Nicholas Toomey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Zacharias Tate (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0