Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Ron Swanson's Mustache 1 3 X - Vaks
Sun, Jan 20 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink X - Vaks 3 2 Gitche Gumee Swashbucklers
Thu, Jan 24 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink No Regretzkies 2 4 X - Vaks
Mon, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink X - Vaks 2 1 We Bought A Zoo
Sat, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink X - Vaks 3 1 Sad Pandas
Thu, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Penalty Box Heroes 0 5 X - Vaks
Sat, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink X - Vaks 2 1 Riddex Plus
Sun, Feb 17 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Valhalla 1 3 X - Vaks
Thu, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink More Goals Than... 2 1 X - Vaks
Sat, Feb 23 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink X - Vaks 0 9 Average Pros

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alec Bigalke 5 2 7 0 0 0 0
Benjamin Ginnow 0 0 0 0 0 230 9
Brendan Espinosa 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brenden Richards 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bryan Cammin 2 1 3 0 0 0 0
Cameron Smith 1 1 2 2 0 0 0
Dillon Wilkins 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Dustin StArnaud (Captain) 10 5 15 0 0 0 0
John Novak 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Raymond Stetter 3 1 4 0 0 10 0