Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Team Snuggie 1 2 The ReJ3cTz
Sun, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The ReJ3cTz 2 0 Easy Company
Sat, Jan 26 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink The ReJ3cTz 8 1 Elysium
Sun, Feb 3 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink The ReJ3cTz 6 2 Jamaican Hopscotch...
Sun, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Fair Warning 1 8 The ReJ3cTz
Fri, Feb 8 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Suhper Men 2 8 The ReJ3cTz
Sun, Feb 10 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink K-Squad 1 2 The ReJ3cTz
Thu, Feb 14 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The ReJ3cTz 4 3 Super-Heros In...
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Average Pros 1 3 The ReJ3cTz
Sat, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The ReJ3cTz 8 1 Team Snuggie
Sun, Feb 24 - 11:45 am Gold Rink The ReJ3cTz 3 5 Average Pros

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Eric LaBelle 4 14 18 8 0 0 0
Evan Leaf 34 7 41 6 0 0 0
Jared Weiss 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Jesse Hill 0 0 0 0 4 15 2
Maxim Bergstrom 7 6 13 13 63 80 8
Michael Lemmer 3 7 10 0 0 0 0
Nick Kill (Captain) 0 1 1 8 170 213 7
Phil Doederlein 4 8 12 2 0 0 0
Spencer Leivo 1 5 6 2 0 0 0
Steven Buda 0 3 3 11 7 30 1