Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Pirate Sheep 25 0 Quidditch
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink The Bones 1 6 Pirate Sheep
Mon, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Pirate Sheep 0 1 Velocitractors...
Fri, Feb 8 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Trexasaurouses 1 16 Pirate Sheep
Fri, Feb 8 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Sig Tau 1 19 Pirate Sheep
Sat, Feb 9 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Lead Farmers 0 20 Pirate Sheep
Mon, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Pirate Sheep 9 1 Teal Kid's teal...
Wed, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Pirate Sheep 26 1 TMNN
Fri, Feb 22 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Slightly Concussed 1 16 Pirate Sheep
Sat, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Pirate Sheep 16 0 Bad Intentions
Sun, Feb 24 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Dont'cha Know Eh 0 2 Pirate Sheep
Sun, Feb 24 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Pirate Sheep 4 1 Team Woz
Mon, Feb 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Pirate Sheep 6 1 Air Force Won
Mon, Feb 25 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Ridikilous 1 11 Pirate Sheep
Tue, Feb 26 - 8:00 pm Gold Rink Troy Hall And 4... 1 8 Pirate Sheep

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Benjamin Hutton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Benjamin Weyland 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Cory Sarago 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
David Weyland 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fetus (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
John Nagle 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Joseph McSweeney 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nathan Zgnilec 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tyler Lemke 0 0 0 0 0 0 0