Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 18 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts 1 3 Brooms of Doom
Tue, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Brooms of Doom 2 1 Pain Train 2.0
Sat, Jan 26 - 9:00 pm Black Rink eLEMONators 0 5 Brooms of Doom
Thu, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Brooms of Doom 0 1 Snowy Senoritas
Sun, Feb 3 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Brooms of Doom 2 0 Bluebirds
Fri, Feb 8 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Majestic Supernovas 1 3 Brooms of Doom
Mon, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Brooms of Doom 1 0 Delta Zeta
Sat, Feb 16 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Midnight Express 0 3 Brooms of Doom
Wed, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Queens 3 2 Brooms of Doom
Sat, Feb 23 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Goals-R-Us 1 0 Brooms of Doom

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Danielle Bishop (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Elizabeth Waters 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Emilee Philson 5 0 5 0 0 0 0
Hannah Altscheffel 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Melissa Galant 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rachel Altscheffel 3 0 3 2 0 0 0
Sophia Bainbridge 1 0 1 2 0 0 0
Stephanie Dow 0 0 0 0 0 0 0