Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink We'll Do It Live 10 0 Gangnam Psibull
Sun, Jan 20 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink We'll Do It Live 0 1 Lion King on Ice
Sat, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Ginger Haus 1 7 We'll Do It Live
Thu, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink We'll Do It Live 14 0 Lazarus & Friends
Sun, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Team Woz 5 0 We'll Do It Live
Fri, Feb 8 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink We'll Do It Live 2 1 Dick Morrison
Sun, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink We'll Do It Live 4 0 The Wolverineagators
Fri, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Deo Volente 2 4 We'll Do It Live
Fri, Feb 22 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink We'll Do It Live 5 2 Halifax Highlanders
Sat, Feb 23 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Dont'cha Know Eh 1 0 We'll Do It Live

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Brennan Tymrak (Captain) 7 5 12 0 0 15 0
Dallas Bond 11 9 20 2 0 0 0
David Chadderdon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
David Sproule 13 7 20 2 0 0 0
Ethan Maday 2 5 7 0 0 0 0
Lawson Julio 1 1 2 2 0 90 1
Richard Taglione 5 10 15 0 0 135 9
Robert Hensley 2 4 6 0 0 0 0
Valerie Taglione 0 0 0 0 0 0 0