Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Goals-R-Us 2 0 FantASTics
Sun, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Adorable Snowmen 0 3 Goals-R-Us
Thu, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Broom Goes The... 0 3 Goals-R-Us
Sun, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Goals-R-Us 2 1 Delusional Rendezvous
Tue, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Goals-R-Us 2 0 Spice on Ice
Sat, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Bear Force One 0 2 Goals-R-Us
Fri, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Ice Girls 1 3 Goals-R-Us
Mon, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Goals-R-Us 2 0 delta phi epsilon
Fri, Feb 22 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Goals-R-Us 4 0 Team Tsuga
Sat, Feb 23 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Goals-R-Us 1 0 Brooms of Doom
Sun, Feb 24 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Goals-R-Us 2 1 Theta Chi Epsilon
Sun, Feb 24 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Goals-R-Us 1 0 Fluorescent Flirts
Mon, Feb 25 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Goals-R-Us 1 5 Ridikilous

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alexandria Bartlett 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Elizabeth Reinke 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Jessica Suchanek 0 3 3 0 0 0 0
Kayla Branton 3 1 4 0 0 30 2
Lindsay Branton (Captain) 1 0 1 0 0 420 6
Megan Smith 17 2 19 2 0 0 0
Rebecca Manshaem 4 6 10 0 0 0 0
Samantha Wright 1 7 8 0 0 0 0
Tia Scarpelli 1 2 3 0 0 0 0
Yuritzi Garcia 0 1 1 0 0 0 0