Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sun, Jan 15 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Team Wozniacki 19 1 4D
Thu, Jan 19 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Team Wozniacki 10 1 6 Men 1 Goal
Sun, Jan 22 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink FYEtti Invasion 1 18 Team Wozniacki
Sat, Jan 28 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Team Wozniacki 23 0 The Angry Birds
Sat, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Fair Warning 0 16 Team Wozniacki
Sun, Feb 12 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Team 2 1 25 Team Wozniacki
Fri, Feb 17 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Flying Penguins 1 12 Team Wozniacki
Sat, Feb 18 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Team Wozniacki 7 1 Blizzardous Material
Sat, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Barracks 1 7 Team Wozniacki
Sat, Feb 25 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Team Wozniacki 14 1 Blizzardous Material
Sat, Feb 25 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Team Wozniacki 12 1 Titans
Sun, Feb 26 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Old Spice 4 2 Team Wozniacki

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alexander Bank 28 15 43 0 0 0 0
Austin Fisher 0 2 2 0 80 330 12
Bryan Bartelt (Captain) 7 4 11 0 8 30 1
Garret Wescott 29 34 63 0 0 0 0
John Strauch 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mitchell Murphy 23 21 44 0 0 0 0
Tyler Lemke 16 15 31 0 0 0 0
Tyler Nault 14 28 42 0 0 0 0
Tyler Szabo 31 27 58 0 0 0 0
Zachary Lemke 17 19 36 4 0 0 0