Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sun, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink White Liger 0 8 mr. james and the...
Sat, Jan 21 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink mr. james and the... 10 2 No Game This Week
Tue, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Randy Marsh and... 2 6 mr. james and the...
Sat, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink mr. james and the... 2 4 Titans
Thu, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink mr. james and the... 5 1 The Monstars
Fri, Feb 10 - 11:45 am Gold Rink mr. james and the... 7 0 Team Name Here
Thu, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Old Spice 12 0 mr. james and the...
Sun, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink FYEti Fury 0 6 mr. james and the...
Tue, Feb 21 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Battle Axes and... 1 11 mr. james and the...
Sat, Feb 25 - 11:00 am Black Rink Old Spice 12 1 mr. james and the...

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andrew Curriston 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Hallie Holmes 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
John Hillaker (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Korbin Bickel 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
Kristopher McCoy 6 1 7 0 0 0 0
Nathan Czapski 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nathaniel Cartagena 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Parker Buck 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Ryan James 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Zachary Christensen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0