Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 14 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Globo Gym Purple... 2 3 Tucker Inn
Thu, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Holy Wah Eh 1 2 Tucker Inn
Sun, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Tucker Inn 7 3 Cheese Quesa-GET-SUMs
Sun, Jan 29 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Tucker Inn 5 0 TollHouse Domination
Sat, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Tucker Inn 4 1 Global Villians
Fri, Feb 17 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Tucker Inn 4 0 The Dancing Prancing...
Sat, Feb 18 - 9:30 am Black Rink Sparta 3 2 Tucker Inn
Sun, Feb 19 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Bush League Beef... 2 1 Tucker Inn
Mon, Feb 20 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Thunder Moose Part... 1 7 Tucker Inn
Sat, Feb 25 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Bush League Beef... 3 2 Tucker Inn

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Benjamin Weyland 4 3 7 2 0 0 0
Brian Kernstock 4 3 7 0 0 0 0
Daniel Becker 0 2 2 0 75 150 7
Jacob Belongia 3 2 5 2 0 0 0
Joseph Giancarlo 0 1 1 2 0 0 0
Nicklas Krommendyk 0 2 2 2 0 0 0
Shaun McKeehan (Captain) 2 2 4 0 0 0 0
William Dallmann 4 4 8 2 0 0 0
Zachary Weber 4 1 5 2 0 0 0