Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 13 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts 10 0 Deer in the Headlights
Tue, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts 1 3 Fuzz Gams
Sat, Jan 21 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Bear Force One 0 4 Fluorescent Flirts
Tue, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts 5 1 Chick with Sticks
Sat, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Vicious and Delicious 0 8 Fluorescent Flirts
Fri, Feb 10 - 11:00 am Black Rink Spice on Ice 1 4 Fluorescent Flirts
Sat, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts 2 0 SWEethearts
Sun, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts 3 0 Midnight Express
Sun, Feb 19 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts 0 1 The Lucky Charms
Sat, Feb 25 - 10:15 am Gold Rink FYEtti Fantasy 1 0 Fluorescent Flirts

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andrea Bal (Captain) 10 12 22 0 0 0 0
Carissa Maes 0 0 0 0 115 240 5
Christina Basso 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Corinne Green 18 11 29 0 0 0 0
Emmalee Bauer 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Heather Schemp 7 6 13 0 0 0 0
Kathleen Ikeda 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
MaryBeth Spoehr 2 4 6 2 0 0 0
Samantha Olson 0 3 3 2 0 0 0