Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sun, Jan 15 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink The Pirate Sheep 0 1 Cool Runnins
Mon, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Pirate Sheep 0 1 The BA!S.S. Be...
Sat, Jan 28 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink La Maison 3 7 The Pirate Sheep
Wed, Feb 1 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink SONS OF BROOMBALL 0 10 The Pirate Sheep
Fri, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Team Fun 0 1 The Pirate Sheep
Sun, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Pirate Sheep 14 0 STR8 Cash Homey
Sun, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Pirate Sheep 10 0 That Class E Team
Wed, Feb 22 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Ko5monaut Kidz 0 17 The Pirate Sheep
Fri, Feb 24 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Thermopollamas 1 11 The Pirate Sheep
Sat, Feb 25 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Don'tcha Know Eh 5 9 The Pirate Sheep
Sat, Feb 25 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Combat Wombat 1 7 The Pirate Sheep
Sun, Feb 26 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink The Pirate Sheep 4 2 Slice 'n Dice
Sun, Feb 26 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Bladeless Glory 1 12 The Pirate Sheep
Sun, Feb 26 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Pirate Sheep 5 10 Ridkidonk
Mon, Feb 27 - 8:00 pm Black Rink Broombroomzelas 2 8 The Pirate Sheep

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Benjamin Hutton 0 3 3 0 0 0 0
Cory Sarago 11 13 24 0 0 0 0
David Weyland (Captain) 18 11 29 0 0 0 0
Fetus 11 8 19 0 0 0 0
John Nagle 0 0 0 2 40 120 3
Joseph McSweeney 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matthew Laird 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nathan Zgnilec 1 6 7 2 0 0 0