Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sun, Jan 15 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Crazy Delicious 3 2 BLN
Sat, Jan 21 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Team 2.2 Reboot 1 3 BLN
Tue, Jan 24 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink BLN 4 2 Mr. Popper's Penguins
Sat, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Mighty Ducks 0 5 BLN
Sat, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Black Rink BLN 7 0 bullhead.gif
Fri, Feb 10 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Oops I Accidently 2 3 BLN
Mon, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink BLN 11 0 Bro Phi Bro
Sat, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink BLN 3 1 Beach Bums
Fri, Feb 24 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Whalers 7 2 BLN
Sat, Feb 25 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Slice 'n Dice 9 1 BLN

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andrew Krystiniak 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Benjamin Turner 0 1 1 11 0 0 0
Derek VanDommelen 2 1 3 0 0 0 0
Isaac Wilda 2 0 2 0 0 0 0
Jack Hicks 2 0 2 15 0 0 0
Matthew Stuut 3 0 3 4 0 0 0
Thomas Augustyn (Captain) 7 0 7 0 0 0 0