Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 13 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Fuzz Gams 6 0 Vicious and Delicious
Tue, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts 1 3 Fuzz Gams
Sat, Jan 21 - 2:00 pm Black Rink The Lucky Charms 1 0 Fuzz Gams
Tue, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Fuzz Gams 0 1 Spice on Ice
Sat, Jan 28 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Midnight Express 0 3 Fuzz Gams
Fri, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Fuzz Gams 7 2 Deer in the Headlights
Fri, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Bear Force One 0 5 Fuzz Gams
Sun, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Fuzz Gams 3 0 Chick with Sticks
Mon, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink SWEethearts 0 4 Fuzz Gams
Sat, Feb 25 - 9:30 am Black Rink Bladeless Glory 3 0 Fuzz Gams

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Amanda Beam 10 6 16 0 0 0 0
Bethany Aebli 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Brittany Hardy (Captain) 1 2 3 0 32 180 4
Danielle Dawson 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Emily Lang 4 5 9 0 7 30 0
Jessi Sagner 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jessica Ruuti 8 4 12 0 0 0 0
Karmen Vrooman 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lisa Ruuti 1 1 2 2 0 0 0
Margaret Brunette 2 2 4 0 0 0 0
Sara Schram 1 0 1 0 0 0 0