Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sun, Jan 15 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Never Say No to... 1 12 Generals
Fri, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Generals 9 0 The Scrambled Jets
Mon, Jan 23 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Generals 8 1 Slightly Concussed
Sat, Jan 28 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Flaming Pinecones 0 4 Generals
Fri, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Generals 16 0 Montezuma's Revenge
Sat, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Old Service- Swagger 0 9 Generals
Sun, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Generals 13 0 Undefined Talent
Thu, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Generals 1 0 Regular Ducks
Fri, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Generals 1 2 Sheer Force
Sat, Feb 25 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Film Board 4 9 Generals
Sat, Feb 25 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Generals 2 3 Team 2.2 Reboot

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alexander Tarvainen 35 11 46 4 0 0 0
Daniel VanSlembrouck 0 1 1 2 0 0 0
Dylan Beyrle 0 2 2 0 171 300 11
Jake Tilmann 1 1 2 2 0 0 0
Jordan McCrory (Captain) 7 18 25 4 0 0 0
Justin Slis 1 3 4 4 0 0 0
Mark Bartosz 15 17 32 0 0 0 0
Mark Jakubik 1 3 4 2 0 0 0
Mark VanDerWegen 11 12 23 6 0 0 0
Phillip Mercier 13 16 29 0 0 0 0