Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 13 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Bladeless Glory 3 0 FYEtti Fantasy
Tue, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Delta Phi Epsilon 1 2 Bladeless Glory
Tue, Jan 24 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Phi Delta Chi Raptors 1 9 Bladeless Glory
Wed, Jan 25 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Bladeless Glory 10 0 The Stripe'ed Lady...
Sat, Jan 28 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Bladeless Glory 11 0 Real Laxers
Thu, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Majestic Supernovas 0 6 Bladeless Glory
Fri, Feb 10 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Pain Train 1 9 Bladeless Glory
Mon, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Bladeless Glory 6 0 Shangri La
Sat, Feb 18 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Bladeless Glory 4 1 Theta Chi Epsilon
Sat, Feb 25 - 9:30 am Black Rink Bladeless Glory 3 0 Fuzz Gams
Sat, Feb 25 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Bladeless Glory 5 1 FYEtti Fantasy
Sun, Feb 26 - 11:45 am Black Rink Bladeless Glory 4 0 The Lunachicks
Sun, Feb 26 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Bladeless Glory 1 12 The Pirate Sheep

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Allison Gleiss 12 16 28 0 0 0 0
Andrea Barendreght 21 16 37 0 0 0 0
Anna Miller (Captain) 24 14 38 0 0 0 0
Emily Paquette 1 2 3 2 0 0 0
Kaylee Walsh 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Lindsey Licht 15 18 33 0 0 0 0
Rachel Rees 0 0 0 0 10 60 1
Sarah Wells 0 1 1 0 0 0 0