Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 11 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Everywhere I Go 1 2 Summit Express
Tue, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink PDC Raptors 0 10 Summit Express
Thu, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Summit Express 0 6 DHH Super Team
Sun, Jan 23 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink The Junkyardigans 0 9 Summit Express
Sun, Jan 30 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Summit Express 5 0 Awkward Turtles
Sat, Feb 5 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Thermopyllamas 1 7 Summit Express
Fri, Feb 11 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Summit Express 4 0 The Politely Disagreeing...
Sun, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Summit Express 2 3 Full Kilt
Sat, Feb 19 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Houghton's Heroes 0 6 Summit Express
Mon, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Green Bay Blue... 2 3 Summit Express
Wed, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink DHH Super Team 3 1 Summit Express

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Abby Stark (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Claira Hart 1 1 2 2 0 0 0
Jeffrey Phillion 2 1 3 0 38 60 1
Kendra Rasch 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Kimberly Garthe 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Leah Dawson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mareah Meulemans 1 5 6 2 0 0 0
Michael Ruggles 7 9 16 0 0 0 0
Miles Penhale 4 3 7 0 0 0 6
Shane Clifford 29 4 33 4 0 0 0
Tyler Walters 4 2 6 0 0 0 0