Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 13 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Exploding Ice 1 0 Doin' It For The...
Sun, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Doin' It For The... 5 1 Act Like You're...
Fri, Jan 21 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The League of Dapper... 1 3 Doin' It For The...
Mon, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Doin' It For The... 0 1 Light The Lamp
Fri, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Team 4 2 3 Doin' It For The...
Mon, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink SPARTA 2 3 Doin' It For The...
Sat, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Doin' It For The... 5 1 Das Lowen Schild
Thu, Feb 10 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Power House B 2 3 Doin' It For The...
Sun, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Doin' It For The... 8 1 U+1F638
Mon, Feb 21 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink SPARTA 6 2 Doin' It For The...

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Aaron Chartier 1 0 1 0 110 240 11
Brian Ricchi (Captain) 3 0 3 0 0 0 0
Dillon Verhaeghe 1 4 5 0 0 0 0
Ethan Maday 2 4 6 4 0 0 0
Greg Furlich 4 2 6 0 0 0 0
Isaac Benda 4 0 4 2 0 0 0
Joshua Patton 9 2 11 0 0 0 0
Matthew Derucki 3 3 6 0 0 0 0
Thomas Grieves 3 2 5 0 0 0 0
Travis Wakeham 0 0 0 0 0 0 0