Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 13 - 7:30 pm Black Rink TKD Skullpipers 0 4 Ginger Haus
Sun, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Ginger Haus 3 0 Shirts
Mon, Jan 24 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Sailing Club 1 6 Ginger Haus
Tue, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Ginger Haus 4 0 Instruments of...
Tue, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Team 14 0 7 Ginger Haus
Fri, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Ginger Haus 7 1 Break More Stuff
Sun, Feb 6 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Heroes of the Soviet... 1 3 Ginger Haus
Fri, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Ginger Haus 6 1 Team 8
Mon, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Thunder Nasty 1 5 Ginger Haus
Tue, Feb 22 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Ginger Haus 4 0 TKD Skullpipers
Wed, Feb 23 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Ginger Haus 2 3 Kick it!

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alex Summers 0 2 2 4 0 0 0
Benjamin Appold 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Cameron Anderson 7 4 11 0 0 0 0
Christopher Smart 5 0 5 0 0 0 0
David Strobel 11 4 15 0 0 0 0
Eric Dean 4 0 4 0 0 0 0
John Kolacz (Captain) 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Nathan Willemstein 3 9 12 0 0 0 0
Patrick West 1 8 9 2 0 0 0
Robert Strobel 9 5 14 2 0 0 0
Ryan Thoune 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Tyler Stickland 10 9 19 2 0 0 0