Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 13 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Sexy Tractors 0 14 Lake Effect
Fri, Jan 21 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Lake Effect 7 3 Ain't No Good
Fri, Jan 28 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Lake Effect 9 0 Power 10
Mon, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Wadsworth Hall... 1 13 Lake Effect
Tue, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Ducks 1 7 Lake Effect
Sun, Feb 6 - 11:45 am Silver Rink The Country Gentlemen 1 15 Lake Effect
Fri, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Lake Effect 2 1 White House
Sun, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Mighty Dux 0 12 Lake Effect
Sun, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Lake Effect 3 4 Portals
Tue, Feb 22 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Lake Effect 4 2 BB
Wed, Feb 23 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Black Ice 7 6 Lake Effect

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Adam Umbarger 19 11 30 0 0 0 0
Eric Wesseldyke 0 5 5 4 0 0 0
Jacob Crispo (Captain) 30 18 48 0 0 0 0
Jesse Dillon 8 15 23 0 0 0 0
Lucas Treder 14 18 32 0 0 0 0
Scott Bos 2 0 2 2 0 0 0
Stephen Goetz 1 2 3 0 0 0 0
Steven Rutkowski 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Zachary Heenan 18 15 33 2 0 0 0