Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 12 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Sasquatch Melee 3 2 Sad News Seals
Sat, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Men With Brooms 1 6 Sasquatch Melee
Thu, Jan 20 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Sasquatch Melee 2 3 Team 5
Sun, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Sasquatch Melee 2 5 Brute Force and...
Thu, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Shrapnel 1 5 Sasquatch Melee
Sun, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Sasquatch Melee 7 2 No Name
Thu, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Sasquatch Melee 4 2 Holy Wah Eh
Fri, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Team 6 0 1 Sasquatch Melee
Sun, Feb 13 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Sasquatch Melee 1 3 The Legends of...
Mon, Feb 21 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink We Divide By Zero 2 3 Sasquatch Melee
Wed, Feb 23 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Broombroomzelas 9 2 Sasquatch Melee

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Anthony Rossetto 8 7 15 2 0 0 0
Craig Watson 0 4 4 9 0 0 0
Eric Johnson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
James Lowery 0 4 4 0 0 0 0
Marc Fournier 0 2 2 2 0 0 0
Matthew Galambus 15 2 17 6 0 0 0
Michael Bostwick 1 2 3 0 0 0 0
Neil White (Captain) 6 5 11 0 0 0 0
Stephen Penny 5 9 14 2 0 0 0