Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 14 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Danny Miller... 1 10 The Pirate Sheep
Sun, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Pirate Sheep 14 0 Ice Dragons
Sat, Jan 22 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Duplex 1 4 The Pirate Sheep
Tue, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Red Mochilas 0 15 The Pirate Sheep
Tue, Feb 1 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Incognito 4 2 The Pirate Sheep
Sat, Feb 5 - 11:45 am Silver Rink The Pirate Sheep 22 0 BA! BA! BA!, BA!...
Sun, Feb 6 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Pirate Sheep 13 0 The Select Few
Sat, Feb 12 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Pirate Sheep 20 2 Night Furies
Mon, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Cru's Missles 2 21 The Pirate Sheep
Tue, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Pirate Sheep 11 1 SillyNannies
Wed, Feb 23 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink MooCrew 4 5 The Pirate Sheep
Thu, Feb 24 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Pirate Sheep 4 1 We'll Do It Live
Fri, Feb 25 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Pirate Sheep 5 2 Ridikilus
Sat, Feb 26 - 5:45 pm Black Rink Black Ice 3 6 The Pirate Sheep
Sun, Feb 27 - 4:00 pm Black Rink Redonkulous 3 2 The Pirate Sheep

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Benjamin Hutton 1 5 6 5 0 0 0
Christopher Thomas 2 11 13 0 0 0 0
David Weyland 42 36 78 2 0 0 0
Derek Yesmunt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fetus 43 43 86 0 0 0 0
Gregory Teeters 28 31 59 0 0 0 0
John Nagle 38 33 71 6 0 0 0
Jon Sanders 0 1 1 2 0 0 0
Joseph McSweeney (Captain) 0 6 6 0 0 420 21