Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 12 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Honey Nut Ichiros 1 11 MooCrew
Sat, Jan 15 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink MooCrew 17 1 Red Hawks
Sun, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Bones 0 9 MooCrew
Thu, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink "In-Tents" 1 10 MooCrew
Sun, Jan 23 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink MooCrew 9 0 Generals
Sun, Jan 30 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink bullhead.gif 0 13 MooCrew
Sat, Feb 5 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink MooCrew 11 0 Double or Nothing
Thu, Feb 10 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Team 13 0 6 MooCrew
Sun, Feb 13 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink MooCrew 6 1 Blackout Returns
Tue, Feb 22 - 8:15 pm Black Rink MooCrew 7 2 ITK
Wed, Feb 23 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink MooCrew 4 5 The Pirate Sheep

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Benjamin Harris 1 6 7 0 0 0 0
James Licht (Captain) 27 24 51 7 0 0 0
Joshua Weyburne 4 5 9 2 0 0 0
Lindsey Licht 6 12 18 0 0 0 0
Logan Mahowald 7 7 14 0 0 0 0
Matthew Goldsworthy 2 5 7 2 0 0 0
Riley Fair 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Steven Willett 27 17 44 0 0 0 0
Tyler Losinski 28 12 40 7 0 0 0