Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 13 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Ducks 2 9 White House
Sun, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink White House 11 0 Power 10
Fri, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Wadsworth Hall... 0 11 White House
Mon, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink White House 9 0 The Country Gentlemen
Mon, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Mighty Dux 1 5 White House
Sun, Feb 6 - 11:00 am Silver Rink White House 10 0 The Sexy Tractors
Fri, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Lake Effect 2 1 White House
Sat, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink White House 4 3 Ain't No Good
Sat, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Portals 6 2 White House
Tue, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Portals 5 3 White House

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alexander Yosick 3 0 3 0 0 0 0
Andrew Kennedy 0 7 7 0 0 0 0
Anthony Miller 0 3 3 0 0 0 0
Glen Shaw 3 9 12 2 0 0 0
Kevin Lueck (Captain) 29 18 47 0 0 0 0
Matthew Stilwell 5 7 12 2 0 0 0
Reuben Schultz 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sean Mazuchowski 24 14 38 0 0 0 0
Travis Baur 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tyler Gygi 1 0 1 0 0 0 0