Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 14 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Team ver 6.0 2 1 The Lucky Charms
Sun, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Team ver 6.0 11 0 West End Domination
Sat, Jan 22 - 2:00 pm Black Rink FantASTics 0 1 Team ver 6.0
Tue, Jan 25 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Team ver 6.0 6 0 The Purple People...
Sat, Jan 29 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Theta Chi Epsilon 0 9 Team ver 6.0
Wed, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Mafia 1 7 Team ver 6.0
Sun, Feb 6 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Team ver 6.0 2 3 Wonder Women
Fri, Feb 11 - 11:45 am Black Rink Team ver 6.0 3 2 The Rubber Duckies
Sat, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Snowy Senoritas 1 4 Team ver 6.0
Tue, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Team ver 6.0 2 3 Goals-R-Us

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Briana Drake (Captain) 12 3 15 0 0 0 0
Brienna Rust 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Christine Lundberg 0 6 6 0 0 0 0
Erica Jones 3 14 17 0 0 0 0
Evelyn Skoy 14 6 20 0 0 0 0
Katherine Engels 18 14 32 0 0 0 0
N. R. 0 1 1 0 10 30 1
Natalie Helms 0 3 3 0 0 0 0
Samantha Wojda 0 0 0 0 0 0 0