Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 14 - 9:45 pm Black Rink IceIsSlippery 7 0 Fuzz Gams
Sun, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Black Rink FLDSMDFR 0 5 IceIsSlippery
Sat, Jan 22 - 4:15 pm Black Rink IceIsSlippery 9 0 Deer in the Headlights
Tue, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Black Rink IceIsSlippery 8 1 Spice On Ice
Sat, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Kung-Fu Caribou 0 6 IceIsSlippery
Fri, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Black Rink IceIsSlippery 3 0 The Rubber Duckies
Sun, Feb 6 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Sliding Trout 0 7 IceIsSlippery
Fri, Feb 11 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Mafia 1 8 IceIsSlippery
Sun, Feb 13 - 1:15 pm Black Rink IceIsSlippery 3 0 Goals-R-Us
Tue, Feb 22 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink IceIsSlippery 8 0 Snowy Senoritas
Wed, Feb 23 - 11:15 pm Black Rink IceIsSlippery 4 0 Queens of Citadel
Thu, Feb 24 - 9:00 pm Black Rink IceIsSlippery 0 1 FantASTics

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andrea Barendreght 24 15 39 0 0 0 0
Anna Miller (Captain) 13 12 25 0 0 0 0
Beatrice Burgess 21 9 30 0 0 0 0
Emily Paquette 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Kaylee Walsh 0 1 1 2 0 0 0
Lindsey Licht 11 12 23 4 0 0 0
Rachel Rees 0 1 1 0 0 150 0
Sarah Wells 0 1 1 2 0 0 0