Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 11 - 6:45 pm Black Rink O, You Betcha 9 0 DangerZone
Sat, Jan 15 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Sweeping Beauties 0 4 O, You Betcha
Tue, Jan 18 - 11:15 pm Black Rink O, You Betcha 8 1 Mr. James and the...
Sun, Jan 23 - 11:45 am Black Rink Dark Horses 1 4 O, You Betcha
Wed, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Black Rink MooseKrieg 1 10 O, You Betcha
Fri, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Horseshoes and... 0 11 O, You Betcha
Sat, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Black Rink O, You Betcha 8 1 Lutheran Collegians
Tue, Feb 8 - 5:15 pm Black Rink O, You Betcha 1 0 Tombstone2
Sat, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Broom Dawgs 4 7 O, You Betcha
Mon, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink O, You Betcha 5 3 4-D Portals
Wed, Feb 23 - 9:45 pm Black Rink O, You Betcha 3 2 Titans
Thu, Feb 24 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Redonkulous 4 2 O, You Betcha

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andrew McAuliffe 13 10 23 4 0 0 0
Benjamin Cottrill 2 3 5 0 0 0 0
Daniel Leppek 6 7 13 0 0 0 0
Derek Turner 23 21 44 6 0 0 0
Douglas Weyher (Captain) 0 4 4 0 0 0 0
Drew Brennan 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Eric LaBelle 1 2 3 0 0 0 0
Michael Oates 5 5 10 0 0 0 0
Shawn Petersen 21 17 38 0 0 0 0