Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 12 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Titans 9 0 Team 3
Sat, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Guild 1 13 Titans
Thu, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Titans 4 3 X-Tombstone
Sun, Jan 23 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Real Sleepy... 2 7 Titans
Thu, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Titans 8 2 The Business
Sun, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm Black Rink 4D Portals: Still... 0 4 Titans
Sat, Feb 5 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Titans 10 1 The Knights of...
Fri, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Titans 0 7 Redonkulous
Sat, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Hosers 3 5 Titans
Mon, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Titans 3 2 Broomball Bashers
Wed, Feb 23 - 9:45 pm Black Rink O, You Betcha 3 2 Titans

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Adam Morse 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Alexander Eppert 1 9 10 2 0 0 0
Andrew Buday 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Antonio Donati (Captain) 1 7 8 0 81 165 12
Bryan Hughes 19 3 22 2 0 0 0
Christian Haiss 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Christopher Shaw 0 4 4 0 0 0 0
Elizabeth Lewis 0 6 6 0 35 75 4
Jacob Kurka 1 4 5 0 0 0 0
Jaron Jablonski 9 12 21 6 0 0 0
Joseph Booker 14 4 18 2 0 0 0
Lukas Morse 17 4 21 2 0 0 0
Mark Ingram 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Trevor Clearwater 0 4 4 0 0 0 0