Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink SparxofInsanity 4 6 Black Ice
Thu, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Black Ice 3 2 Admirals
Wed, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink NightFurious 1 7 Black Ice
Thu, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Black Ice 13 3 Beach Bums
Wed, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Black Ice 4 3 La Maison Deux
Thu, Feb 10 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Black Ice 22 0 Strangers Unite
Fri, Feb 11 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Breakstuff 0 21 Black Ice
Sat, Feb 12 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Yukon Express 0 1 Black Ice
Sun, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Black Ice 14 3 BB
Tue, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Black Ice 6 1 Hancock Whalers
Wed, Feb 23 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Black Ice 7 6 Lake Effect
Thu, Feb 24 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Black Ice 4 3 Incognito
Fri, Feb 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink FantASTics 0 14 Black Ice
Sat, Feb 26 - 5:45 pm Black Rink Black Ice 3 6 The Pirate Sheep
Sun, Feb 27 - 3:00 pm Black Rink DHH Super Team 5 6 Black Ice

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Aaron Knopp 48 29 77 2 0 0 0
Anthony Rossetto (Captain) 4 12 16 4 0 0 0
Brandon Miller 1 8 9 0 0 0 0
James Lowery 2 17 19 0 0 240 16
Jeffrey Thompson 3 13 16 4 0 0 0
Matthew Galambus 21 15 36 2 0 0 0
Ross O'Brien 51 36 87 2 0 0 0