Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 12 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Wonder Women 13 1 Queens of Citadel
Sat, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Delta Phi Epsilon 1 2 Queens of Citadel
Thu, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Queens of Citadel 0 1 The Mafia
Fri, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Queens of Citadel 4 2 Boldaschnepp
Mon, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Queens of Citadel 7 0 West End Girls
Thu, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Lucky Charms 3 0 Queens of Citadel
Sun, Feb 7 - 11:00 am Black Rink FantASTics! 3 2 Queens of Citadel
Mon, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Pink-a-Boo 0 2 Queens of Citadel
Sat, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Queens of Citadel 1 0 Shangri-La
Mon, Feb 22 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Sisu Girls 4 0 Queens of Citadel

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Hannah Smith (Captain) 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Katie Majerowski 0 1 1 0 10 105 5
Kerry King 0 0 0 0 20 130 16
Meghan Schiber 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Meghan Stan 3 5 8 0 0 0 0
Melanie Lemerande 9 1 10 2 0 0 0
Melissa Wilber 4 5 9 0 0 0 0
Rebecca Bender 2 4 6 0 0 0 0
Sarah Hubbell 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stephanie Boomgaard 0 0 0 0 1 5 2