Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 14 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Brute Force and... 4 3 Shamrocks
Sun, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Rho Rho Rho 0 5 Shamrocks
Fri, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Shamrocks 8 0 The Whipper Snappers
Mon, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Shamrocks 8 1 RAWR!
Thu, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Shamrocks 10 1 The Generals
Sat, Feb 6 - 11:00 am Black Rink Shamrocks 13 0 Sparkle Motion
Sun, Feb 7 - 9:00 pm Black Rink 'drop TABLES; 0 13 Shamrocks
Mon, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Black Rink McIV 0 11 Shamrocks
Wed, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Serial Thrillaz 1 12 Shamrocks
Mon, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Shamrocks 5 1 Sum It Up
Tue, Feb 23 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Ridikilus 3 1 Shamrocks

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Aaron Gates (Captain) 18 20 38 4 0 0 0
Anthony Miller 0 10 10 0 0 0 0
Kevin Lueck 37 23 60 2 0 0 0
Reuben Schultz 0 9 9 0 0 0 0
Scott Geverink 1 11 12 0 0 0 0
Sean Mazuchowski 32 16 48 0 0 0 0