Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink H1N1 8 0 Row Q
Tue, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Hurontown Heroes 0 6 H1N1
Sun, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink High Voltage 0 2 H1N1
Sat, Feb 6 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink H1N1 4 2 Go Team Venture!
Tue, Feb 9 - 9:00 pm Black Rink H1N1 8 2 Sailing Club
Wed, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Campus Crusade... 1 6 H1N1
Sun, Feb 14 - 11:45 am Silver Rink The Danny Miller... 0 3 H1N1
Thu, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink H1N1 7 2 Bolla Constrictors
Sat, Feb 20 - 6:45 pm Black Rink TKD Skullpipers 0 6 H1N1
Sun, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink H1N1 4 5 IrishCat

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Corey Simonetta 11 20 31 2 0 0 0
Joseph Dowdle 8 14 22 4 0 0 0
Leslie Spaulding 1 2 3 2 0 0 0
Patrick Sill 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Steven Tangney (Captain) 33 14 47 6 0 0 0
Theodore Patchel 1 7 8 5 0 0 0