Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 12 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Lutheran Collegians 0 8 Arctic Warriors
Sat, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Arctic Warriors 11 0 Tall Glass of Awesome
Sat, Jan 30 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Arctic Warriors 3 2 Unicorns
Thu, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Classy Gents 3 4 Arctic Warriors
Fri, Feb 5 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink We'll Do It Live 0 4 Arctic Warriors
Sun, Feb 7 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Arctic Warriors 2 1 Mongolian Death...
Tue, Feb 9 - 11:15 pm Black Rink SigEps 0 4 Arctic Warriors
Thu, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Arctic Warriors 16 0 The Nick Enz Experience
Mon, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Ice Breakers 0 8 Arctic Warriors
Sun, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Arctic Warriors 3 2 Team Shmatt
Tue, Feb 23 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Arctic Warriors 1 2 Black Ice

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alexander Phillips 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Benjamin Kopinski 21 7 28 0 0 0 0
Jeremy Tucker 13 8 21 2 0 0 0
Keith Antosh 3 1 4 0 0 270 8
Peter Hanson 3 1 4 4 0 0 0
Reid Barber 5 1 6 0 0 0 0
Shane Sinda 5 6 11 0 0 0 0
Stephen Stafford (Captain) 12 22 34 0 0 0 0
Tom Sanger 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Will Lytle 2 8 10 0 0 30 0