Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sun, Jan 17 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Scared Hitless 0 5 Cotton's Candy
Sat, Jan 23 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Reverse Engineers 1 7 Cotton's Candy
Mon, Feb 1 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Beach Bums 4 5 Cotton's Candy
Fri, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Cotton's Candy 6 1 Those Guys
Mon, Feb 8 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Team 404 0 5 Cotton's Candy
Wed, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Cotton's Candy 7 0 Hiroshima Carp
Thu, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Progress Our Goal 1 6 Cotton's Candy
Tue, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Cotton's Candy 1 5 The Fighting Artichokes
Wed, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Cotton's Candy 3 1 Disorderly Conduct
Sun, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Cotton's Candy 7 0 Summit Street Hooligans
Tue, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Cotton's Candy 1 0 Ninja Penguins
Wed, Feb 24 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Black Ice 3 1 Cotton's Candy

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alexander Cotton (Captain) 11 17 28 6 0 0 0
Conor Callaghan 0 3 3 0 0 0 0
Gerard DuMelle 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Jake Mohan 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Joseph Gallo 3 7 10 2 0 0 0
Matthew Browne 11 10 21 2 0 0 0
Matthew Wilson 24 10 34 0 0 0 0
Ryan Boersema 5 4 9 4 0 0 0
Spencer Karlovits 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stephen Anderson 0 1 1 0 0 0 0