View Team: Team Shmatt (2010)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Simply The Best 1 1 Team Shmatt
Sun, Jan 31 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Team Shmatt 3 8 Ninja Penguins
Mon, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Step Dad 3 4 Team Shmatt
Fri, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Team Shmatt 2 3 Balto: A New Hope
Sat, Feb 6 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Team Shmatt 5 1 Demo Crew
Sun, Feb 7 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Team Shmatt 9 2 Ruggers
Wed, Feb 10 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Pentadojians 0 6 Team Shmatt
Fri, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Marauder Sheep 1 2 Team Shmatt
Sat, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Black Rink NKH 2 4 Team Shmatt
Sun, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Arctic Warriors 3 2 Team Shmatt

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Aaron Cedergren (Captain) 6 2 8 0 0 0 0
Andrew Baker 1 4 5 0 45 154 9
Benjamin Meemken 3 5 8 9 0 0 0
Daniel Buck 5 6 11 0 0 0 0
John Hatch 5 2 7 0 0 0 0
Karl Hummel 4 3 7 2 0 0 0
Matthew Cook 6 2 8 7 0 0 0
Nicholas Feryus 0 4 4 6 0 0 0
Nicholas Reinhardt 7 4 11 2 57 125 13
Philip Potter 0 0 0 0 12 30 3


               
© 2002-2020 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.