Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 14 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Summit Street Hooligans 3 1 BB
Tue, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Zomboids 1 5 Summit Street Hooligans
Thu, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Chiefs 0 7 Summit Street Hooligans
Sun, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Bones 1 10 Summit Street Hooligans
Fri, Feb 5 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Summit Street Hooligans 8 6 The Team's Team...
Sat, Feb 6 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Summit Street Hooligans 1 2 The IceBreakers
Tue, Feb 9 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink MaxAttack! 0 3 Summit Street Hooligans
Sat, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Summit Street Hooligans 4 2 Black Ice
Wed, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Kyle Schwab and... 6 1 Summit Street Hooligans
Sun, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Cotton's Candy 7 0 Summit Street Hooligans

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Anthony Tomasi 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brent Pelishek 2 3 5 0 0 0 0
Chad Zunich 10 7 17 0 0 0 0
David Arnold 17 5 22 2 0 0 0
Edward Hausen 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Jeffrey Kane 1 3 4 0 0 0 0
John Reese (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 120 3
Justin Rhorer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Keegan Post 0 1 1 2 0 0 0
Ren Keyport 0 2 2 2 0 0 0
Scott Stanton 8 6 14 2 0 0 0
Trent Alexander 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Zane Abbott 4 8 12 0 0 0 0